Soccer -

2021 Schedule; Coach-Alex Ranguette

All Home Games are in BOLD



Date  Day Time Bus  Opponent
Aug. 24 Wed 4pm
Mackinac Island
Aug. 25 Thurs 10:30am
Mackinac Island
Sept. 1 Thurs 4pm   Munising Baptist
Sept. 12 Mon 4pm
Ojibwe Charter
Sept. 16 Fri TBD TBD Beaver Island
Sept. 17 Sat TBD TBD Beaver Island
Sept. 19 Mon 4:30pm   Marquette JV
Sept. 20 Tues 4pm 2:00pm Hannahville
Sept. 22 Thurs 4pm
Grand Marais
Sept. 28  Wed 4pm   Ojibwe Charter
Oct. 3 Mon 5pm  2:45pm Marquette JV
Oct. 4 Tues 4pm
Hannahville
Oct. 6 Thurs 4pm 2:30pm Munising Baptist
Oct. 11 Tues 4pm 2pm Grand Marais
Oct. 15 Sat TBD TBD NLL Soccer Tournament
@ Grand Marais