Staff

 

;

---  Support Staff  ---

School Phone:
906/644-2773


 Department

Phone
Extension

Secretaries Photo of school secretary, Jane Laux Jane Laux
jlaux@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

101

"" Bonnie Moody
bmoody@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

100

Transportation & Maintenance Phot of bus mechanic, Brian Landis Brian Landis
                 (Bus Garage)
                                   
                   (Maintenance)
blandis@baydenoc.k12.mi.us




146

123

Cooks/Meal Staff Photo of cook, Jacki Knoph Jacki Knoph
jknoph@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

114

""  Trisha Jasmin
tjasmin@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
114
Bus Drivers Photo of bus driver, Robin LaCroix Robin LaCroix  
Phot of bus driver, Sherry Boudreau Sherry Boudreau  
"" Madelyn Carroll  
photo of bus driver, Rebecca Tatrow Rebecca Tatrow  
Instructional Aides
Photo of instructional aide, Renee Rochefort Renee Rochefort
rrochefort@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
111
Photo of instructional aide, Nicole Leckson Nicole Leckson
nleckson@baydenoc.k12.mi.us




111 
  Photo of instructional aide, Christa Peterson Christa Peterson
cpeterson@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
111
  Lindsey Pomeroy
lpomeroy@baydenoc.k12.mi.us 
111 
Indian Education Coordinator Photo of Indian education coordinator, Colleen Weinert Colleen Weinert cweinert@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

 130

Library Aid photo of  library aide, Nance Ray Nance Ray
nray@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
117

Contracted Services

 
       
Technology Director/USF/Data Coordinator Photo of Technology Director, Joy Bloom Joy Bloom
jbloom@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

137

Web Coordinator   Steve Schmeck   
Custodial Services    

123

 

 


[Home]   [About our School]   [Announcements]   [Calendars]   [Staff]   [Library]   [Athletics]   [Organizations]   [Administration]   [Parents & Students]

Copyright 2016, Big Bay de Noc School